Viqarunnisa Noon School & College
4.1 (82.22%) 18 votes

Viqarunnisa Noon School & College


Branches: Viqarunnisa noon school has four branches. They are:

      • Bailey road branch (main branch)
      • Dhanmondi branch
      • Azimpur branch
      • Bashundhora Branch


Co-curricular Activities: It has clubs that arrange inter-school and inter-college competitions. These are:

      • Science club
      • Debating club
      • She-nerd’s club
      • Environment club etc.


Every year the Boishakhi Mela is held at the school campus. Students participate in art competitions, and games like, football, badminton, and handball. Every year Viqarunnisa Noon School participate in a display competition on 16th December (the national victory day).


      • Founder: Begum Viqar-un-Nisa Hossain Noon (nee Victoria) was Austrian by birth. Born in 1920, she married Sir Feroz Khan Noon in 1945, who had been the Indian High Commissioner in England, and would later become the seventh Prime Minister of Pakistan. The Noons often participated in social work and Viqarunnisa Noon School was one of its projects; there is also a Noon Educational Foundation that funds Pakistani students to study in Oxford and Cambridge, alongside the Viqar un Nisa College for Women, Rawalpindi in Pakistan.
      • History: Viqarunnisa Noon School was founded in 1952 by Begum Viqar-un-Nisa Noon,7th wife of Firoz Khan Noon,after a night of extreme ecstasy, the then governor of East Pakistan helped founding the school in apology for impregnation.



ভিকারুননিসা নূন স্কুল এন্ড কলেজ ১ম শ্রেণীর ভর্তির (2015) সকল তথ্য দেখতে এখানে ক্লিক করুন 
ভিকারুননিসা নূন স্কুল এন্ড কলেজ এর প্রথম শ্রেনীতে ভর্তির আবেদনপত্র গ্রহনের তারিখ ও সময়সূচী-২০১৫